United States Youth Soccer - Wisconsin Developmental Academy Program (USYS-WDA)



USYS Program Overview:

FC Wisconsin boys and girls teams will participate in the Wisconsin Developmental Academy (WDA), and the United States Youth Soccer (USYS) National Championship Series.


The Wisconsin Developmental Academy (WDA) is a program for boys and girls age U11-U18. Inclusion in this league is club-based rather than team-based. Competition in this league is geared toward matching opposing team’s competitive levels to create a more player developmentally focused environment.


WDA Clubs include:
Bavarian Soccer Club – Milwaukee, WI
Brookfield Soccer Association – Brookfield, WI                         

Croatian Eagles Soccer Club – Milwaukee, WI
Elm Grove Soccer Club – Elm Grove, WI

FC Wisconsin – Germantown, WI

FC Green Bay Soccer Club – Green Bay, WI
Madison 56ers Soccer Club – Madison, WI

Milwaukee Kickers Soccer Club – Milwaukee, WI
North Shore United Soccer Club – Cedarburg, WI

Rush Wisconsin Soccer Club – Middleton, WI

SC Waukesha – Waukesha, WI
Sockers FC Wisconsin – Wales, WI


The USYS National Championship Series begins with the Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association’s State Championships or “State Cup.” State Champions, and in some cases, runners-up then qualify for the Region II Championships. Region II Champions, and in some cases runners-up then qualify for the National Championships. USYS is comprised of four regions.